Streaming Tonight!

Hey Gamers, I will be doing a live stream tonight and I will be playing Elite: Dangerous. I’ll be doing a live review during the stream. Elite Dangerous can be slow, but the entire Milky Way is at your disposal. The premise is, you complete pilot’s training, got a loaner ship, have 1,000 credits to your name, now go make a living.

If I get 25 viewers I will play it online for the very first time! That means I could get blown to hell and back by space pirates or accidentally caught in a combat zone, so tell your friends and watch me potentially get blown up!

The stream will be around 8:30PM Mountain Time. For reference, that’s 7:30PM Pacific Time, 9:30PM Central Time and 10:30PM Eastern Time.

Tune in to twitch.tv/noriyuki_sato! Hope to see you there!

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s