End of Year Announcement!

Hello avid readers!

I would like to make it known that due to financial limitations, my reviews for the rest of the year and beyond will be limited to Game of Thrones Episode 6 as a Wrap Up, a few games that have always gone unnoticed but worthy of mention, a full review of Until Dawn, The first few chapters of the new Fatal Frame and any games I may get for the holidays this year. I will also be doing some book reviews, as the books are based off of/the basis for certain video games.

That being said, I am going to be starting up the YouTube side of things this month! I will post a link on here to every video uploaded, so keep your eyes peeled, folks!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

