Unboxing Pictures Tonight!!! (Update)

Alright folks, since I’m back, I’m going to kick it off with the unboxing picture I took of my copy of  The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamrial Unlimited – Imperial Edition. I will also upload pictures of something I’ve had for awhile now, my Heroes Guides to The Elder Scrolls Online box set. That one is an added bonus for you guys. Keep an eye on this blog, uploads are coming tonight, as well as an announcement!

“An announcement? What could it be? What could it be?!?!?”

Update: Okay, so the WordPress app doesn’t like to let me upload. So the pictures will be uploaded first thing in the morning.

Update 2: Okay, so turns out first thing in the morning means around 3:30 pm..Sorry guys! Outdated browsers and incapable apps are fighitng me today!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

