Twitching with Grayson! (Updates)

Hey guys, once again here I am being bad about updating! Since we’re back in the saddle yet again, I will be doing a Twitch stream to get things started! Details will be coming this week, so stay tuned, and tune in!

*Alright guys, the Twitch stream will begin tonight at 8 P.M. Mountain Time! I will be streaming throughout the weekend! The game we will start with will be Dying Light. This will be a first time playing for me, so you guys get my opinion Live! (I will also be posting a review on here as well).

*It has also come to my attention that you guys didn’t get to see the unboxing of the Dragon Age Inquisition Inquisitor’s Edition. It may be late, but I’ll be unboxing that for you guys tonight, Live on Twitch! (With a bonus unboxing).

*The link you guys will need to go to in order to watch the stream will be http://www.twitch.tv/noriyuki_sato and I always answer my viewers, just note that there is some lag time between when you type and when I see it. See you there!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

