Play Game, Heal Kids. (Extra-Life)

Hey everyone. This is a personal post from me to you, and whoever you want to share this with.

I am an Extra-Life participant and for those of you who don’t know what that is, Extra-Life is a non-profit organization where you are a fundraiser for donations to a Children’s Miracle Network Hospital of your choice. 100% of the proceeds go directly to the hospital. Participates get no money for this, and neither does Extra-Life.

We do this out of the goodness of our hearts, to help save the lives of children. I’m reaching out to have you guys spread the word and help my team exceed our goal. Once a year we play games (of any kind) for 24 hours. We raise money the entire year, and have our final push during those 24 hours.

You don’t have to donate, but it’s encouraged and appreciated (and tax deductible). All I’m asking is you help spread the word of our team’s mission. Please follow the links to my personal fundraising page, and my team’s page. Feel free to join my team as well! Everyone is welcome!

Thank you for taking the time to read this post, follow the links and spread the word. We really appreciate your kindness and your time.

My personal fundraising page:

http://www.extra-life.org/participant/MDGrayson

My team’s page:

http://www.extra-life.org/team/WolfPackZulu

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

