Update!

Hey Everyone. So there hasn’t really been a whole lot of news since E3 (as tends to be the case). That being said, I do have some news as to what I will be showing you in the future. You will be the first to see the unboxing of The Elder Scrolls Online Imperial Edition for the Xbox One in (hopefully) December.

You will also be the first to see the unboxing of the Dragon Age Inquisition: Inquisitor’s Edition in October.

Come October, I will be doing posts about Dragon Age, Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor and The Evil Within. Hopefully I will also be able to get my hands on Alien: Isolation, but that remains to be seen.

I hope you’re looking forward to October even more now. I know I am!

As usual, any questions about anything mentioned, or anything you’d like answered or want me to talk about, send out a message on the Facebook page (found to your right), or comment below. (Questions about unrelated topics, or requests are preferred on the Facebook page)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

